Major League Soccer Media Contacts

Major League Soccer
420 Fifth Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-450-1200

Dan Courtemanche

Executive Vice President, Communications

O: 212-450-1225

C: 646-831-8813

Dan.Courtemanche@MLSsoccer.com

@courtemanchemls

  • Manages the MLS/SUM Communications department
  • Senior spokesperson for MLS and SUM
  • Media liaison to Commissioner Don Garber & MLS Senior Executives

Marisabel Muňoz

Vice President, Communications

O: 212-450-1262

C: 646-831-0262

Marisabel.Munoz@MLSsoccer.com

@MarisabelMunoz

  • Primary contact for U.S. Hispanic and international media for MLS and SUM
  • Oversees media operations for SUM properties
  • Speaks fluent Spanish

Sean Dennison

Senior Director, Corporate Communications

O: 212-450-1223

C: 917-658-4159

Sean.Dennison@MLSsoccer.com

@SeanDennisonMLS

  • Primary media contact for non-sports and business media
  • Handles media requests and inquiries regarding business, marketing and sponsorship
  • Speaks fluent French

Lauren Hayes

Director, Communications

O: 212-450-1227

C: 708-921-6504

Lauren.Hayes@mlssoccer.com

@Lauren_Brophy

  • Primary contact for sports media
  • Oversees all competition-related media initiatives
  • Proficient in Spanish

Al D’Agostino

Senior Manager, Communications

O: 212-450-1459

C: 516-698-5854

Al.Dagostino@MLSsoccer.com

@adagostino3

  • Primary contact for lifestyle media
  • Primary contact for MLS WORKS / philanthropy-related inquiries

Christa Mann

Manager, Communications

O: 212-450-1377

C: 404-579-4344

Christa.Mann@MLSsoccer.com

@TheChristaMann

Jane Sexton

Senior Coordinator, Communications

O: 212-450-1408

C: 718-974-1448

Jane.Sexton@MLSsoccer.com

@janer778

  • Primary contact for MLS beat reporters
  • Media contact for MLS Special Events, including AT&T All-Star Game and MLS Cup
  • Oversees video content available to journalists

Paola García

Coordinator, International Communications

O: 212-450-1365

C: 347-806-3268

Paola.Garcia@mlssoccer.com

@garciavpaola

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations
  • Media operations for SUM events
  • Fluent in Spanish

Paul-Michael Ochoa

Coordinator, Communications

O: 646-682-5206

C: 626-665-5352

Paul.Ochoa@mlssoccer.com

@pm_ochoa

Enrique Ferreyros

Coordinator, International Communications

O: 646-682-5205

C: 786-454-6471

Enrique.Ferreyros@mlssoccer.com

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations
  • Media operations for SUM events
  • Fluent in Spanish

Gabe Gabor

Senior International Communications Consultant

C: 917-364-2755

Gabe.Gabor@MLSsoccer.com

@GGPRpro

  • Serves as Press Officer for various SUM events and Sueño MLS
  • Media training and publicity stunt specialist
  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic media relations
  • Fluent in Spanish

Rick Lawes

Editorial Consultant

C: 646-342-3193

Rick.Lawes@MLSsoccer.com

  • Contact for all statistical needs; Communications liaison to Elias Sports Bureau and Opta Sports
  • Manages MLS publications, including game guides and notes, and the Fact & Record Book
  • Very proficient in Spanish

RELATED: Media contacts by club

Series: 
Topics: