FREE Live Stream of the Week | Portland Timbers vs Houston Dynamo preview

04/04/2013

MLS Stream of the Week presented by El Jimador, provides you with a FREE live stream of the game between the Porland Timbers and the Houston Dynamo. Saturday 4/6 at 10:30 ET | 9:30 CT | 7:30 PT.

Live Stream Here: http://www.mlssoccer.com/stream-of-the-week