2011 MLS Awards

Rookie of the Year

  • C.J. Sapong (Sporting Kansas City) | READ | WATCH

Xbox 360 Individual Fair Play

  • Sébastien Le Toux (Philadelphia Union) | READ

Xbox 360 Team Fair Play

  • Portland Timbers | READ

Defender of the Year                

MLS W.O.R.K.S. Humanitarian of the Year

  • Zak Boggs (New England Revolution) | READ

2011 MLS Best XI

Referee of the Year

  • Mark Geiger | READ

Assistant Referee of the Year

  • Corey Rockwell | READ

Coach of the Year

  • Bruce Arena (LA Galaxy) | READ

Comeback Player of the Year

  • David Beckham (LA Galaxy) | READ

Allstate Goalkeeper of the Year

  • Kasey Keller (Seattle Sounders FC) | READ | WATCH

Newcomer of the Year Finalists

  • Mauro Rosales (Seattle Sounders FC) | READ | WATCH

Volkswagen Most Valuable Player                

  • Dwayne De Rosario (D.C. United) | READ