Tom Marshall

Tom Marshall

Tom Marshall covers Americans playing in Latin America for MLSsoccer.com from his home base in Guadalajara. A native of Manchester, England, he has been writing about soccer south of the border since moving to Mexico in 2008. 

TOM MARSHALL

Corona, Castillo & Co. can clinch Copa spot; Herc, Santos eye playoffs
Fri, 10/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Real developed Mexico's biggest stars — can he do it in MLS?
Thu, 10/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
US int'l pleased to get winning goal, but has sights far ahead on Club World Cup
Thu, 10/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sánchez´s squad hits last chance saloon on Univision
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Juan Pablo Ocegueda (Gringo Report)
Klinsmann needs youth and depth at left back — this Tigres youth prospect might fill the bill
Thu, 10/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Garza hits first goal for Tijuana, Bornstein goes full 90 for Tigres
Sun, 10/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
With Castillo out, ex-US U-20 at left back; Guadarrama called up by Atlante
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sonny Guadarrama (C) in action for Merida - Gringo Report
Guadarrama, Acuña say they've still got eyes on eventual USMNT call-ups
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Red Bull DP says he hopes to return to Atlas for winter stint
Wed, 10/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Left Back Moises Hernandez finding his footing with FCD, US
Dallas youngster gets 15 minutes at left back for Comunicaciones
Mon, 10/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Edgar Castillo, Club Tijuana
US int'l a menace on left wing as Xolos top Toluca; Gomez scores for Santos
Mon, 10/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Corona, Castillo & Co. in clash with Toluca for summit; last chance for Orozco Fiscal?
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Who's done enough in Mexico to get Klinsmann's summon?
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Torres, Castillo, Corona also log strong shifts in Liga MX play
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Edgar Castillo, Club Tijuana
US left back goes 90 in latest win for 1st-place Tijuana, but Herc stuck on bench for Santos
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Gringo Report: Gomez and Joya
Santos veteran Gomez a mentor for talented youngster Joya
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com