Tom Marshall

Tom Marshall

Tom Marshall covers Americans playing in Latin America for MLSsoccer.com from his home base in Guadalajara. A native of Manchester, England, he has been writing about soccer south of the border since moving to Mexico in 2008. 

TOM MARSHALL

Corona, Castillo & Co. in clash with Toluca for summit; last chance for Orozco Fiscal?
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Who's done enough in Mexico to get Klinsmann's summon?
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Torres, Castillo, Corona also log strong shifts in Liga MX play
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Edgar Castillo, Club Tijuana
US left back goes 90 in latest win for 1st-place Tijuana, but Herc stuck on bench for Santos
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Gringo Report: Gomez and Joya
Santos veteran Gomez a mentor for talented youngster Joya
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Joe Corona of Club Tijuana
Tijuana squander 4-1 lead as Americans bow out of Copa MX in the quarterfinals
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Xolos draw 1-1 with Atlas; US U-20 winger Joya makes debut with Santos
Sun, 09/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
DaMarcus Beasley's injury just a knock, will be available for Puebla vs. Pumas.
Struggling Puebla desperately need result against lowly Leon; Orozco Fiscal, Torres clash
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Yank trio has been key in Club Tijuana's shocking dream start in Mexico
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
US star goes 73 in rout that backs Toronto even further into corner in Group 1
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Tigres defender has a tough 56 minutes; Guadarrama scores again for Merida
Wed, 09/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Jose Francisco Torres se siente muy agradecido en Pachuca.
US int'l midfielder scores first Liga MX goal since early 2010 in win
Sun, 09/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mexican clubs offer opportunities, first-team chances elusive as young Yanks criss-cross border
Thu, 09/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Can any of these 3 Mexicans with US ties make way to USMNT?
Thu, 09/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
US vet doesn't get call, but goes 90 for La Franja; Corona sharp in Tijuana win
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Orozco Fiscal, San Luis struggling; Torres, Pachua face Cruz Azul
Fri, 08/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
From fifth-division star to WCup qualifying, Carrillo's dizzying ride
Thu, 08/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Diego Restrepo is trying to make a name for himself in Colombia's America de Cali.
Former UVa goalkeeper stands out in first match in Venezuela
Thu, 08/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sonny Guadarrama
Garza comes off the bench in Club Tijuana in draw vs. Pumas
Wed, 08/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com