Nicholas Rosano

Nicholas Rosano

Nicholas Rosano is a New Media Editor for MLSsoccer.com. He writes the monthly Rookie Rankings, covers the CONCACAF Champions League, and is an occasional contributor to the March to the Match podcast. Prior to joining MLSsoccer.com, Nicholas worked as an editor for Goal.com and covered the San Jose Earthquakes for CSN Bay Area.

NICHOLAS ROSANO

Sickness keeps first-choice US left back from Guatemala clash
Sun, 10/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Union's Daniel only one to find the back of the net, though others contribute
Sat, 10/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
John Harkes and Tony Meola celebrate the USA's 1-0 win at T&T in 1989 (TfT)
US no stranger to tests similar to Friday vs. Antigua & Barbuda
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Landon Donovan
Donovan, Shea ruled out of WCup qualifiers due to injury
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Big names stand out as West playoff picture takes shape
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Isidro Metapan can no longer catch LA in Group 5 after falling 3-0 in Puerto Rico
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Shield-chasing teams score big wins, places in latest group
Tue, 09/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
With postseason chase reaching fever pitch, the stars are producing when it counts
Tue, 09/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Strong showings across short slate of games in Week 27
Tue, 09/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ireland striker Robbie Keane
Keane nets vital goal for Ireland, Valdes anchors backline in shutout of Uruguay
Sat, 09/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Kellyn Acosta (12) and the US U-17s had no answer for Mexico.
Four foreign-based players, three Homegrown signings highlight 20-man squad for Dutch camp
Wed, 09/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
10 different teams represented in this week's selection
Tue, 09/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Patrice Bernier is the August 2012 Player of the Month
Canadian int'l takes the plaudits in August for pacing in-form Impact
Tue, 09/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Marco Di Vaio salutes the sell-out crowd in Montreal after breaking open the scoring in the first half vs. D.C. United
Bernier, Italian DP take advantage of defensive miscue to combine for strong finish
Fri, 08/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Dempsey in Europa League final (3 for Thurs)
These US stars have led the way with historic runs in the Champions, Europa League
Thu, 08/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Attackers back in the spotlight after goal-filled week of MLS action
Tue, 08/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Dane Richards
Jamaican speedster will move to English Championship side when contract is up at end of 2012
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
MLS' string-pullers make themselves heard in Week 24 action
Tue, 08/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Key players come up with the goods in this week's selection
Tue, 08/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com