Nicholas Rosano

Nicholas Rosano

Nicholas Rosano is a New Media Editor for MLSsoccer.com. He writes the monthly Rookie Rankings, covers the CONCACAF Champions League, and is an occasional contributor to the March to the Match podcast. Prior to joining MLSsoccer.com, Nicholas worked as an editor for Goal.com and covered the San Jose Earthquakes for CSN Bay Area.

NICHOLAS ROSANO

Dempsey in Europa League final (3 for Thurs)
These US stars have led the way with historic runs in the Champions, Europa League
Thu, 08/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Attackers back in the spotlight after goal-filled week of MLS action
Tue, 08/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Dane Richards
Jamaican speedster will move to English Championship side when contract is up at end of 2012
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
MLS' string-pullers make themselves heard in Week 24 action
Tue, 08/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Key players come up with the goods in this week's selection
Tue, 08/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Match pushed back to allow Crew players to attend Kirk Urso's funeral
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicharito and Andres Guardado celebrate a goal for Mexico.
US will face near-full strength Mexico side in Aug. 15 friendly at Estadio Azteca
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Players across MLS step up as playoff race takes shape
Tue, 08/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
David Beckham vs. Real Madrid
Manager full of praise for Galaxy star, admits he would love to have coached him
Fri, 08/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Esteban Granero
Real Madrid youth products run rampant in 5-1 win vs. Galaxy
Fri, 08/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Real Madrid trains
Defender believes Spanish champs can improve on last season's record-setting campaign
Wed, 08/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Well-worked strike, Borchers red card and Olave injury damage RSL's CCL aspirations
Wed, 08/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Pepe impressed by growth of US soccer in third straight visit; expects fit Alonso
Tue, 07/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Costa Rican forwards highlight this week's selection
Tue, 07/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sean Franklin in CCL action against the Puerto Rico Islanders
After two ignominious upsets, LA hope to make their mark in this years' competition
Mon, 07/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Zach Scott and Aldo De Nigris (CCL Preview)
Sounders hope to go even further than the quarterfinals in third straight apperance
Mon, 07/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Federico Higuain
Argentine Federico Higuaín brings years of experience & goals
Fri, 07/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Red Bulls officially make EPL vet their third Designated Player
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Team of the Week -- 2012
Midseason tweaks key strong performances in this week's XI
Tue, 07/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
'Caps send DP forward to Reds for 2014 pick, international slot
Fri, 07/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com