Finals Scoreboard

Recap
Sun. Dec 7th at 3:00 PM EST · ESPN · UniMas · UDN · TSN1 · RDS2
2 · 1
Final

Matthew Doyle

Matthew Doyle

Matt Doyle is a new media editor at MLSsoccer.com. He pens the Armchair Analyst series, appears on the Between the Lines video series and is co-host of the March to the Match podcast. He's a regular contributor to Howler Magazine, and is in search of a Thomas Dooley jersey from the 1990-91 1. FC Kaiserslautern team that won the Bundesliga. 

MATTHEW DOYLE

Donovan - Countdown
Despite long offseason break, scoring record likely for LD
Tue, 02/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com
A US and Haitian player battle for the ball in the CONCACAF U-20 championship
US U-20s manage to get desired result against game Haiti
Mon, 02/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Barra Brava at RFK Stadium
Washington Post says United focusing on Buzzard Point for new stadium
Fri, 02/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com
23 years after he led USMNT in Italy, Gansler's legacy still grows
Fri, 02/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Robbie Rogers
Rogers' courage inspires outpouring of social media support
Fri, 02/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com
19 Days 'til March
What makes 2013 different? The fact that nothing is different
Mon, 02/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy - 20 Days til MLS
Can anyone top the '98 Galaxy's record for most wins?
Sun, 02/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Alonso and Joseph - Analyst
Could Schmid be the next MLS boss to move to the 4-3-3?
Fri, 02/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Shalrie Joseph (Chivas USA uni)
Out-of-favor Chivas DP Joseph turns up in Sounders camp
Fri, 02/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Donovan Ricketts with Jamaica
Jamaica hold on for a point while Saborío leads Costa Rica
Thu, 02/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Dempsey vs. Honduras - Analyst
Pressure's on? Not in San Pedro Sula as US struggle
Wed, 02/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com
After Wondo's dream season, "27" more than just a number
Sun, 02/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Ryan Johnson with Jamaica
Johnson, Ricketts hoping for "new" Jamaica ahead of Azteca trip
Sun, 02/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Juan Agudelo
Report: Celtic still holding out hope of landing Agudelo
Fri, 01/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com
MLS - USL Pro image
MLS, USL Pro reach deal on restructured Reserve League
Wed, 01/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Ryan Clark
Red Bulls, TFC show front office chops in Supplemental Draft
Tue, 01/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com