Jeremiah Oshan

Jeremiah Oshan

Jeremiah Oshan has been covering the Sounders since 2010 as one of the editors of SB Nation blog Sounder at Heart. He's also the co-host of Nos Audietis, the ever-so-pretentiously named podcast devoted to all things Rave Green. You can follow him on Twitter (@jeremiahoshan) or contact him via e-mail (jeremiah@sbnation.com).

JEREMIAH OSHAN

New Sounders attacker happy to keep the pipeline from Honduras flowing
Fri, 08/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mario Martinez, Honduras Olympic team
Honduran will join team after Honduras friendly, eligible to play this weekend
Tue, 08/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders DP pulls strings in loss at San Jose, says he'll improve as he acclimates
Mon, 08/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Michael Gspurning reacts to San Jose's late winner
Lenhart's late header cancels out Montero's dramatic equalizer
Sun, 08/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle players aren't happy
Seattle know they must go through Quakes to get to CCL once more
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Loss "not the end of the world" as Sounders look to use it as motivation down the stretch
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Both Sporting, Seattle seek to grow Open Cup's value, reputation
Wed, 08/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Just being there again? "Not good enough" for hungry Sounders
Tue, 08/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Playmaker spends week waiting for visa, comes on for 26 minutes in win over LA
Tue, 08/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alonso dead set on helping Seattle become only team to win four straight Open Cups
Tue, 08/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle strikers not just clicking, they're finding faith in each other
Mon, 08/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle rookie Andy Rose
4-0 thrashing of Galaxy answers some questions for Schmid, Seattle
Mon, 08/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Michael Gspurning
Gspurning is back, but LA suddenly healthy and headstrong
Sat, 08/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle's Andy Rose celebrates with teammates Sammy Ochoa and Alex Caskey.
Rookie mid tallies a goal and two assists, Ochoa notches a score in 3-1 win vs. Caledonia
Fri, 08/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle's Sammy Ochoa receives the ball with a Caledonia defender on him
Rose notches a goal, two assists; Ochoa, Montero also tally for Seattle
Fri, 08/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
How Schmid & Co. hunted info on Trinidadian CCL opponents
Thu, 08/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
German trains for first time Tuesday, Seattle hold out hope he'll be cleared vs. LA
Tue, 07/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sigi Schmid
Seattle glad to face two fewer road games, 10,000 fewer miles in group stage
Mon, 07/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Johnson, Alonso lead the charge to extend overall unbeaten streak to seven
Sun, 07/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com