Jeremiah Oshan

Jeremiah Oshan

Jeremiah Oshan has been covering the Sounders since 2010 as one of the editors of SB Nation blog Sounder at Heart. He's also the co-host of Nos Audietis, the ever-so-pretentiously named podcast devoted to all things Rave Green. You can follow him on Twitter (@jeremiahoshan) or contact him via e-mail (jeremiah@sbnation.com).

JEREMIAH OSHAN

Fredy Montero
Latest flop compounds postseason struggles for Montero
Mon, 11/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Osvaldo Alonso and Robbie Keane (LA - SEA)
Seattle feel that the Irish int'l is Galaxy's "trigger man" and will treat him appropriately
Sun, 11/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sigi Schmid (LA - SEA)
EJ makes it through RSL clash intact, still questions over Rosales, Gonzalez, Burch
Sat, 11/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders say failure at RSL will mean "things are going to change"
Thu, 11/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mauro Rosales and Fredy Montero (RSL - SEA)
Rosales status is wait-and-see, but Schmid senses Sounders are ready to win 1st playoff series
Wed, 11/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fredy Montero (RSL - SEA)
A Montero goal could be key to Seattle's playoff fortunes
Tue, 11/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Eddie Johnson and Mauro Rosales
EJ says he'll be back, but Mauro a big question for second leg
Mon, 11/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Michael Gspurning saves against RSL
Seattle GK keeps shutout on other end with sharp play from start to finish
Sat, 11/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
David Estrada reacts to missing a chance vs. RSL
Scoreless draw means Sounders need first-ever playoff road win on Thursday at Rio Tinto
Sat, 11/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fredy Montero and Tony Beltran in the 2011 playoffs (SEA - RSL)
Sounders draw on 2011 playoff disappointment for boost vs. RSL
Fri, 11/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle winger went down in CCL, throwing Twitter into panic
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com