Greg Seltzer

Greg Seltzer

Greg Seltzer is based in Amsterdam and has covered Americans based in Europe for MLSsoccer.com since 2008. He got his start with Soccer365.com and 90 Minutes magazine, and was a co-founder of Yanks-Abroad.com. He is a St. Louis Cardinals and Blues diehard from birth, a complete Masterchef nerd (any of the English-speaking versions will do) and spends most of his free time traveling to hip-hop dance workshops or filming popping videos.

GREG SELTZER

US midfielder could be on the move, if deal is done by Sunday
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Midfielder's goal, assist see Mauves into Champions League playoff round
Wed, 08/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Charlie Davies (Postcard)
Ex-DC man hopes Randers move will land him back on the road to Brazil 2014
Wed, 08/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
US skipper helps now fourth-division side advance in Scottish League Cup
Tue, 08/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Conor O'Brien and SønderjyskE celebrate
O'Brien, SønderjyskE slip to second in Denmark with 2-0 loss to AC Horsens
Mon, 08/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Four clubs chasing Stabaek and USMNT midfielder Diskerud
Mon, 08/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Austria Vienna slam Green-Whites 3-0; Davies, Goodson lose in Denmark
Sun, 08/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Kljestan also comes on late in Anderlecht win over Germinal Beerschot
Sat, 08/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy striker logs 55 minutes in first go-round with Vålerenga
Fri, 08/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Carlos Bocanegra
Sources say US national team captain won't leave Europe after all
Thu, 08/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Daniel Antunez of Inter Turku
Three Americans eliminated, but one advances to third qualifying round
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Klinsmann & Co. helped young US star get his new gig – so far, so fantastic
Wed, 07/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Bryan Gerzicich of Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona
Israeli champs advance to UEFA Champions League third qualifying stage
Tue, 07/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Zak Whitbread celebrates a goal.
Houston-born center back heads to Foxes after Norwich contract expires
Mon, 07/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
US midfielder snags first title of the year; Davies debuts for Randers
Sun, 07/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com