Geoff Lepper

 

Geoff Lepper has been covering the San Jose Earthquakes since their expansion return in 2008, and on the beat for MLSsoccer.com since 2010. You can follow him on Twitter for Quakes-specific items at @quakesbeat and reach him via e-mail at sanjosequakes@gmail.com.

GEOFF LEPPER

Wondo is 2 away from Lassiter's mark — is it weighing on him?
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
World-record groundbreaking event and stadium latest among club president's many achievements
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Frank Yallop
Quakes coach Frank Yallop laments Canucks' crash & burn in Honduras
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Shield-winning SJ already looking forward to CCL return
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
San Jose's Steven Lenhart (far left), Sam Cronin (left) and Stephen Beitashour (right) celebrate Chris Wondolowski's goal with him.
Quakes' star surpasses Cerritos with hat trick vs. Rapids, sets sights on MLS season mark
Sun, 10/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Yallop attributes lack of clean sheets to opponent's sharpness rather than Quakes mistakes
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Shea Salinas
Injuries, suspension force Quakes to juggle lineup ahead of Colorado trip
Wed, 10/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alan Gordon
Wondolowski, Gordon, Lenhart have been league's best attacking trio
Tue, 10/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mehdi Ballouchy with the Quakes
Veteran midfielder had started four straight games before injury vs. Dallas
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alan Gordon and Zach Loyd battle for the ball
San Jose have comebacks in DNA, but Busch admits, "eventually, luck runs out"
Sun, 09/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Simon Dawkins
Yallop says Shield-chasing San Jose won't risk players with injuries
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chris Wondolowski
Quakes' talisman open to Euro move, states World Cup desire
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Wondo, Gordon, Lenhart prolific as a trio, but Yallop cautious about disrupting 4-4-2
Tue, 09/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Victor Bernardez auditions for Jersey Shore, Wondolowski celebrates
San Jose virtually lock up top seed in the West, improve to 8-0-0 against Nos. 2-4
Sun, 09/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Rafael Baca (SEA - SJ)
MF ignores his stats, but does he feel slighted? Plus, worries over tracking Zakuani
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Every game feels like playoffs for Supporters' Shield-chasing San Jose
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chris Wondolowski
SJ star nets late brace to mark historic goals, save team in rally vs. Timbers
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com