Daniel Robertson

Daniel Robertson

Daniel Robertson has covered FC Dallas since 2010 and joined MLSsoccer.com in 2012. He’s unashamed to say Freddy Adu drew him to his first match in 2004, but he’s rarely missed one since. Daniel will be fluent in Spanish … someday. You can follow him on Twitter @drobertsonFCD or reach him by e-mail at DanielRobertson27@gmail.com

DANIEL ROBERTSON

Inspired by Ferreira's determination, Dallas kiss 13-match winless streak goodbye
Mon, 07/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fabian Castillo
Young Colombian shines bright against mentor Pareja's Rapids in 2-1 Dallas win
Sun, 07/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Schellas Hyndman and John Ellinger
Hyndman still looking for targets; seventh Homegrown added as Acosta inks
Sat, 07/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Club convinced Canadian DP right fit, confident in roster flexibility going forward
Fri, 07/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Carlos Rodriguez of FC Dallas
22-year-old Panamanian holds his own in absence of more experienced Benitez
Thu, 07/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Bobby Warshaw came on for injured teammate Ricardo Villar in Sunday's 2-1 loss in Kansas City
Midfielder about ready after missing two months with broken foot; Jacobson's shot blistering
Wed, 07/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
San Jose's Sam Cronin and FC Dallas' David Ferreira vie for possession
After 2010 MLS MVP's first full game in 15 months, FCD hopeful he can help them out of cellar
Tue, 07/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Blas Perez
Hyndman's group winless in six games without Panamanian star
Mon, 07/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
San Jose's Alan Gordon and FCD's Matt Hedges go up for a ball
Pertúz-Hedges partnership proves stingy as FCD shutout Quakes in 0-0 draw
Sun, 07/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
San Jose's Marvin Chavez is guarded closely by Dallas' Andrew Jacobson
FCD unable to exploit man advantage, SJ fail to strike as squads split points
Sat, 07/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alan Gordon (DAL vs. SJ)
SJ have 14 headed goals this season, more than triple Dallas' tally
Fri, 07/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Brazilian MF dreams of facing boyhood club-turned-Copa champs Corinthians some day
Fri, 07/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Goalkeeper likely only player to reach threshold for years to come
Thu, 07/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
David Ferreira
2010 MLS MVP gets final 33 minutes against TFC, but can't provide winner in 1-1 draw
Thu, 07/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After going 11 games without a victory, Dallas know results must come quickly
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com