Anthony Zilis

ANTHONY ZILIS

Unlike Chicago's recent midseason acquisitions, versatile Fernández knows league down pat
Wed, 08/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire's young GK stays humble after 10-save performance against Quakes
Tue, 07/31/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Striker's attention to developing quick shot pays off in draw; DP MacDonald debuts
Mon, 07/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago celebrate Chris Rolfe's goal against San Jose
Sean Johnson puts on a show, Chicago register 20 shots on target in road draw with Quakes
Sun, 07/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alvaro Fernandez, Seattle Sounders
Uruguayan mid will provide flexibility, options for Klopas
Fri, 07/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Colombian rejoins former club after failing to crack Fire's Starting XI
Thu, 07/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sherjill MacDonald was signed as a DP by the Chicago Fire on July 24, 2012
MacDonald in, Puppo out as Fire shake up DP slots
Tue, 07/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
He may be a rising star now, but son of ex-Fire coach Bob Bradley cut his teeth in Windy City
Mon, 07/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire rookie Tony Walls
Professional status once in limbo, defender logs first pro experience in Aston Villa friendly
Mon, 07/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Eric Lichaj is hoping to land his first USMNT cap in the coming days.
Villa's US national teamers get to play in front of friends, family in win over Fire
Mon, 07/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire striker credits international friendlies for giving him confidence to go to Europe
Fri, 07/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago figure out what went wrong after road shutout streak comes to an endry's goal
Thu, 07/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Frank Klopas
Klopas: "Sometimes there are goals you just have to clap and move on"
Wed, 07/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago Fire celebrate a goal
Chicago star says he needs to get involved against New York
Tue, 07/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
"He's a member of the Fire now," coach says of rumors MF is on way back to Colombia
Tue, 07/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Arne Friedrich
Rookie says his push put Mattocks on ground, led to German defender's ejection
Mon, 07/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alex
Brazilian newcomer eases recent loss of Grazzini
Sun, 07/15/2012
Pavel Pardo
Mexican veteran strikes on free kick, Fire overcome Friedrich ejection
Sat, 07/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Berry - Banner
Visit from 'Caps, Mattocks promises aerial fireworks at Toyota Park
Fri, 07/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com