Jeremiah Oshan

Jeremiah Oshan

Jeremiah Oshan has been covering the Sounders since 2010 as one of the editors of SB Nation blog Sounder at Heart. He's also the co-host of Nos Audietis, the ever-so-pretentiously named podcast devoted to all things Rave Green. You can follow him on Twitter (@jeremiahoshan) or contact him via e-mail (jeremiah@sbnation.com).

JEREMIAH OSHAN

Marcus Hahnemann
Seattle native overjoyed by his return in victory in front of hometown crowd
Thu, 10/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders anxious to learn from 2011's loss in last group match
Wed, 10/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle native gets his wish in front of home crowd Wednesday vs. Marathón
Tue, 10/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mario Martinez with Honduras
Honduran star Tweets frustration about lack of playing time in Seattle
Mon, 10/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Seattle's Fredy Montero congratulates Brad Evans on his goal vs. Dallas.
Seattle star says club is "playing with our backs against the wall and a chip on our shoulder"
Mon, 10/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mike Seamon made his long-awaited return to competitive action for the Seattle Sounders vs. RSL
After returning to competitive action vs. RSL, Seattle boss expects more PT for reserve player
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Defender eligible to play Sunday, despite facial fracture
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sounders manager makes his case for his veteran Austrian goalkeeper
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
US forward says Sounders' belief crucial component of revival
Thu, 10/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Michael Gspurning
Sounders feel hard done by ref's decisions, but will take draw vs. RSL
Thu, 10/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sigi Schmid (SEA - RSL)
Injury, international duty force Schmid's hand on Sounders lineup
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Zach Scott
Gspurning back in training, though Hurtado's status still uncertain
Tue, 10/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Gspurning the undisputed No. 1, but it's a revolving door behind him
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Recovering FW may feature vs. RSL in Johnson's absence; bad news on Kennedy, González
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After brief retirement, veteran finding form and fitness again with Sounders, could play in CCL
Wed, 10/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com