Anthony Zilis

ANTHONY ZILIS

Veteran central defender voices displeasure after Chicago drop second straight
Wed, 10/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Arne Friedrich and Chicago take on Philadelphia on Wednesday
German pro: "I have no doubt that we’ll do much better Wednesday"
Wed, 10/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com
MF doesn't want to rush calf injury, may miss both matches this week; club to fete milestones
Tue, 10/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Finally healthy, "Flaco" gets preliminary call for October World Cup qualifiers
Mon, 10/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
C.J. Sapong
No comeback for Chicago this time as Sporting take big 2-0 win to top the East
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chris Rolfe and Chicago take on Sporting Kansas City on Friday
Fire leader says new LSP digs a far cry from Arrowhead days
Fri, 09/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
With Pardo fighting injury, Brazilian's move from attacking mid to box-to-box role pays off
Thu, 09/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Since return from Denmark, Fire attacker showcasing refined side to his game
Wed, 09/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Calf injury threatens to keep Chicago midfielder out of crucial East clash
Tue, 09/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Klopas pleased with how young GK atones for error in win; Pardo still ailing
Mon, 09/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chris Rolfe celebrates one of his two goals against Columbus Saturday night
Rolfe nets two leading the Fire's comeback efforts Saturday night
Sat, 09/22/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire celebrate - Banner
Recent run of form has Fire in best shape since 2009 season, ready for Crew
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After five-game dry spell, Uruguyan midfielder notches two goals and assist in last two games
Thu, 09/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Striker shows some fatigue after going 61 minutes in Reserve League win vs. Dallas
Wed, 09/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sean Johnson has managed to bounce back from his role in the US Olympic team's shock CONCACAF qualifying elimination
The man who predicted Johnson's meteoric rise in MLS, USMNT
Tue, 09/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Arne Friedrich
Veteran central defender nursing neck stiffness, while d-mid's hamstring nearly there
Tue, 09/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Red-hot Chicago closing on preseason goal; Friedrich OK after neck injury
Mon, 09/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After near-month drought, Dutch DP simplifies things and gets goal in Fire victory
Sun, 09/16/2012
MLSsoccer.com