Anthony Zilis

ANTHONY ZILIS

Fire goal scorer Alex battles Houston defender Jermaine Taylor at Toyota Park in an Eastern Conference Knockout Round match
Chicago once again fell behind in a match, but there was no coming back vs. Dynamo in KO match
Thu, 11/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago, D.C. battle it out on national TV for East's second seed
Fri, 10/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Defender opted out because of turf, but ready to return against DC
Wed, 10/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Chicago's Chris Rolfe chases New England's Diego Fagundez.
Chicago captain calls performance in NE loss "not good enough"
Sat, 10/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Patrick Nyarko and Chicago take on the Revs this weekend
Patience goes out the window as Chicago charge into postseason
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Second-year man learning art of the cross; DP McDonald nears full fitness
Wed, 10/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Veterans both hoping to return after layoffs as Chicago eye playoff depth
Thu, 10/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Arne Friedrich
German veteran not only solid at the back, but unafraid to step up in attack
Wed, 10/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Arne Friedrich and Thierry Henry do battle
Friedrich, Chicago shut out East's top attack after conceding five in previous two
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Former GM Peter Wilt recalls "spectacularly nervous" lead-up to name unveiling
Tue, 10/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire forward happy with personal performance, but Philly loss still stings
Sat, 10/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
After letdowns vs. Sporting KC, Philly, team regroups ahead of massive NY showdown
Fri, 10/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Michael Lahoud and Patrick Nyarko
"We are not in the playoffs yet," cautions Friedrich ahead of NY battle
Thu, 10/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com