all-star-2014-nice-menu

All-Star: Watch all the AT&T MLS All-Star Game special events live on MLSsoccer.com

The AT&T MLS All-Star Game is always more than just 22 guys in shorts chasing a ball for 90 minutes, to paraphrase English legend Gary Lineker. It's a week of festivities, celebrating this game we all love.

This year, the All-Star extravaganza includes concerts, showcase matches, and special events. And even if you're not in Portland, you can join the fun here on MLSsoccer.com. We've got a full slate of live programming, bringing you everything that's going on on the banks of the Willamette. Literally.

Here's a full schedule of live events on MLSsoccer.com over the next few days:

SUNDAY, AUGUST 3

The Flaming Lips live in concert
presented by AT&T and Samsung Galaxy S 5 Active
8 pm ET | 5 pm PT

---

MONDAY, AUGUST 4

MLS Now
Get caught up on the latest from Portland with MLSsoccer.com  
12 noon ET | 9 am PT

2014 AT&T MLS All-Star Game Press Conference
Players and coaches from MLS All-Star Team and Bayern Munich
4:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm PT

Chipotle MLS Homegrown Game
10 pm ET | 7 pm PT

Men in Blazers Live Show
Men In Blazers Come To Portland and Celebrate one of the Things We Love Most About America: Soccer
Midnight ET | 9 pm PT

---

TUESDAY, AUGUST 5

MLS Now
Get caught up on the latest from Portland with MLSsoccer.com  
12 noon ET | 9 am PT

---

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 6

MLS Now
Get caught up on the latest from Portland with MLSsoccer.com  
12 noon ET | 9 am PT

 

AT&T MLS All-Star Game postgame press conference
Hear from the players and coaches immediately after the final whistle
Appox. 11:45 pm ET | 8:45 pm PT